Fleet of Foot: 1.3

So… I played my Fleetfoot family for five hours and I got the twins up to Young Adults. But my capture software wasn’t working so I don’t have any pictures of it. You’ll have to trust me, neighborinos. (These are all taken after the fact to keep this post from being entirely text.)

Meet Cupcake!

Malia and Doodle both passed away. Hermes and Malia never reconciled and spent their remaining years together separated but not divorced. Malia did get to beat the crap out of Bess a couple of times though. Zephyr adopted Cupcake a few days later.

Hermes completed his aspiration but at the cost of his family. His kids barely know him, and the only other good relationship he has is Cupcake who adores him.

She’s so pretty! I saved her in the gallery.
Zephyr is a good mix of his parents. He has a quiet kind of handsomeness, I think.

Windy and Zephyr both grew up into Young Adults after having whirlwind teenage years. Windy is straight and cisgender, but Zephyr is gay!

Windy’s traits are now Creative, Clumsy, and Photographer’s Eye. Her dream is to become a Master Actress!

Zephyr’s traits are Dog Lover, Cheerful, and Ambitious. His dream is to become a Master Spellcaster!

I ended up choosing Zephyr as the heir simply because of his sweet nature. He was constantly hugging his family, playing with Doodle and Cupcake, and making friends where ever he went. It helps that he has an Aspiration tied to a pack I’ve never explored!

No CAS photo because he is constantly blinking every time I take one!

Zephyr’s boyfriend is Demetrius Nishidake, son of Kaori Nishidake and Morgyn Ember. They’re childhood friends, and Demetrius wants to explore Selvadorada!

I wish I had more pictures for you guys, but I really don’t want to play five hours over again even if I did have the save file. See you next time?

Leave a comment