Fleet of Foot: 3.4

Welcome back to the Fleetfoot Legacy! It’s been a lot less fleet recently… Anyways, I picked up the game again after months of inactivity and had to use a backup of the Fleetfoots I saved to the Gallery. I might’ve also installed some new defaults…

At the suggestion of ciyrose, our heir now goes by the name Ren! (Oh, and they won the heir poll. Whoops.)

I even had a copy of Barry’s family and Anita’s sister’s too! Sadly, I didn’t think to upload Windy’s side of the family…

The other thing that didn’t import over to a fresh installation? The Fleetfoot’s cash! This bathroom, small as it is, is about all we can afford. Thankfully, there’s a lot of options about for the other needs.

There’s this snazzy snack stand across the street, complete with sleeping benches! The Fleetfoots are building back on up, folks.

The adults/teens get sleeping bushes though. They serve a double (gross) purpose of extra toilets!

Don is desperately trying to pretend that an eight year old spent the night on a public bench next to him. (Don was stuck… for some reason.)

Anita is sent out to hunt for supplies in Evergreen Harbor, though she isn’t happy about having to dumpster dive for food and broken appliances we can’t use.

Elaine… convinces me to cheat her family’s money back…

As a reward for bullying me, I send the ladies off to a day at the spa. I love the picture of Elaine getting a massage. It looks like the woman on the right isn’t sure that she’s doing it right and having her coworker on the left look it up on the sly…

I downloaded a house from the Gallery (Cozy Country Home, I think?) and there’s just enough beds for everyone… if they double up. Fortunately, no one really seems to mind!

I haven’t played with the latest high school expansion at all and still haven’t scratched the surface! The important thing is that Ren met their friend, Jeb, here! Thankfully, their romantic and gender preferences overlap so we have a spouse right off the bat!

I also might’ve picked him for the bag on his head. I think it fits with Ren’s Insecure trait.

Everybody ages up, though I only took pictures of Wally and Wayde. I kick them all to the curb besides Elaine, Anita, and Ren though. No time to waste! We’re already months behind schedule.

Thank you to all of you who are still following this blog. I hope to continue posting as time/sanity allows. This update was a little rocky but I’m still getting back into the swing of things. Hoping to get back my mojo soon!

Leave a comment